Delta Sleep - Twin Galaxies

Delta Sleep - Twin Galaxies

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

For fans of: Minus The Bear, TTNG, Maps and Atlases

Etc: The long-awaited debut album from Canterbury's Delta Sleep. Twin Galaxies is 10 tracks of brilliant math rock which will stick in your head for days. Packaged on CD and limited edition heavyweight vinyl.


01. Assemble
02. Uncle Ivan
03. 21 Letters
04. Aspetta
05. Lake Sprinkle Sprankle
06. Spy Turtles
07. Spy Dolphin
08. Daniel Craig David
09. Hungry For Love
10. Strongthany
11. Camp Adventure (Full Band)