The Gloria Record – Start Here – 2xLP

The Gloria Record – Start Here – 2xLP

This item is a pre-order item and is due to ship the week of release.

This is a pre-order. Available 16/04/21.

Family Friend Legend Vinyl Subscribers – this is your vinyl drop for March. You’ll receive the exclusive subs only, limited edition orange/yellow variant along with a free 7" from Gender Roles! Want in on this offer? Sign up for Family Friends Legends before 20th March.

Start Here, the brilliant debut album from The Gloria Record is back on vinyl at long last, released on black double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Originally released in April 2002, the ten songs are bolstered with four bonus tracks including rarity The Dead Brother, a live version of L’Anniversaire Triste and demos of I Was Born In Omaha and My Funeral Party.


1. Start Here
2. Good Morning, Providence
3. Cinema Air
4. I Was Born In Omaha
5. Ascension Dream
6. The Overpass
7. My Funeral Party
8. The Immovable Motorist
9. Salvation Army
10. Ambulance
11. The Dead Brother
12. L’Anniversaire Triste (Live)
13. I Was Born In Omaha (Demo)
14. My Funeral Party (Demo)

200 x Yellow/Orange (BSM Family Friend Legends Exclusive)
800 x Black